Home > ALS, DREAM FESTIVAL, POLL > Poll Results

Poll Results


So – it would appear that the majority of those who took the time to vote believe that I work for BBH. As such, as far as ALS is concerned, I now work at BBH. Whether it’s true or not remains, sadly, for me to know.


As you can see, there’s now another, musically-themed poll on the left – one last attempt to get the weekend out of my system…

Categories: ALS, DREAM FESTIVAL, POLL
  1. real men write long copy
    July 1, 2009 at 3:17 pm

    Does this mean you're about to quit the blog to write a novel?

  2. AdLand Suit
    July 1, 2009 at 4:06 pm

    Real men write novels and blogs at the same time. (And long copy, obviously.)

  3. Anonymous
    July 6, 2009 at 9:00 am

    majority, as in over 50% of total votes?hmmm

  4. AdLand Suit
    July 6, 2009 at 8:49 pm

    Ha. That's a fair point. No. The majority was inaccurate. But more people believe I work at BBH than believe I work anywhere else.You have my apologies for my lazy English, dear anonymous commenter.

  5. andrea nastase
    July 8, 2009 at 9:20 am

    You leave me with no option but Blur!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

